Author: Raymond Tribdino

VinFuture Grand Prize Laureates (from left to right) Professors Martin Green, Stanley Whittingham, Rachid Yazami and Akira Yoshino, who collaborated and created the lithium-ion battery. Photo by Ludi E. Tribdino.

Meeting the Creators of Renewable Energy & Battery Storage Technologies Recognized at the 2023 VinFuture…

Electrifying is most appropriate to describe the emotion of being among the creators of renewable and energy storage systems that … [continued]

The big guns from the Philippine EV scene, gather for the 11th Philippine Electric Vehicle Summit (PEVS) representatives from Nissan, Hyundai, AC Motors, the Department of Energy (DoE) and the Electric Vehicle Association of the Philippines. (Photo by Deriq Bernard Tribdino)

EV Enthusiasts, Observers Say the Philippine EV Sector Is Gaining Momentum

After the successful running of the 11th Philippine Electric Vehicle Summit (PEVS) two weekends ago, the electric vehicle community in … [continued]