Climate Analytics

Four Major South American Governments Could Take Greater Climate Action

The four major South American countries — Brazil, Peru, Chile, and Argentina — can all take greater climate action, according to Climate Action Tracker. The Climate Action Tracker is an independent science-based assessment of the emission commitments and actions of countries, tracking individual national pledges, targets, INDCs, and currently implemented … [continued]